After releasing the Vinyl LP Split with legendary DECEASED (United States) a new Split with Colombian Thrashers AKHERON called “Coalition Of Death” will be release on March 10th by MORBID SKULL RECORDS (El Salvador) as Die Hard and Regular CD version packages. There will be also another release by the label VIUDA NEGRA MUSIC (Colombia) as Digipak. The Vinyl format will be announced soon.

cbyh deseased vinyl split


Find Us On Facebook

Conceived by Hate
facebook like


Website by Heavy Web Design